Mitarbeiter und selbständige Vertriebspartner

( HV gem. § 84 Abs.1 HGB )
Geschäftsleitung
Tobias BrandtTobias Brandt
t.brandt@brandt-immobilien.org
Tel: 0551 900363714
Mobil: 0152 - 530 260 15
Visiten Karte: vCard
Göttingen
Claudia GellerClaudia Geller
Geller@brandt-immobilien.org
Tel: 05542 920802
Mobil: 0160 - 8 448 788
Visiten Karte: vCard
Hela KeiluweitHela Keiluweit
keiluweit@brandt-immobilien.org
Tel: 05571 915058
Mobil: 0173 - 90 95 686
Visiten Karte: vCard
Klaus LindnerKlaus Lindner
lindner@brandt-immobilien.org
Tel: 05546 9604811
Mobil: 0170 - 41 000 68
Visiten Karte: vCard
Jens RohdeJens Rohde
j.rohde@brandt-immobilien.org
Tel: 0551 900363711
Mobil: 0172 5166994
Visiten Karte: vCard
Kassel
Bernhard R. DockenfußBernhard R. Dockenfuß
dockenfuss@brandt-immobilien.org
Tel: 0561 82020320
Mobil: 0177 - 892 69 60
Visiten Karte: vCard
Hessen
Helga KauffeldHelga Kauffeld
kauffeld@brandt-immobilien.org
Tel: 05544 1274
Visiten Karte: vCard
Thüringen
Rainer SchillRainer Schill
schill@brandt-immobilien.org
Tel: 036926 82248
Mobil: 0151 - 21 45 72 84
Visiten Karte: vCard